Graham Gouldman’s rescheduled “Heart Full of Songs” tour dates have been announce. Please find details and ticket links here. Additionally, 10cc shows can be found here.

Long-established as one of the world’s greatest songwriters, Graham’s 17-date tour with his semi-acoustic Heart Full of Songs band begins in Amsterdam on the 2nd September and ends in Edinburgh on 16th October.

Thu 02 September 2021 NL AMSTERDAM Concertgebouw
Fri 03 September 2021 NL OLDENZAAL Oldenzaal Muzikaal Fest
Wed 29 September 2021 UK SOLIHULL The Core Theatre
Thu 30 September 2021 UK STROUD The Subs RoomFri 01 October 2021 UK LIVERPOOL Epstein Theatre
Sat 02 October 2021 UK CARDIFF The Gate Arts Centre
Sun 03 October 2021 UK BRISTOL St George’s
Tue 05 October 2021 UK NEWCASTLE Tyne Theatre
Wed 06 October 2021 UK WAVENDEN The Stables
Thu 07 October 2021 UK BRIGHTON St George’s
Fri 08 October 2021 UK LONDON Union Chapel
Sat 09 October 2021 UK MANCHESTER RNCM
Sun 10 October 2021 UK RYE St Mary’s Church
Tue 12 October 2021 UK LEEDS City Varieties
Wed 13 October 2021 UK COLWYN Theatr Colwyn
Thu 14 October 2021 UK GLASGOW St Luke’s
Fri 15 October 2021 UK ABERDEEN The Tivoli Theatre
Sat 16 October 2021 UK EDINBURGH Pleasance Theatre

Modesty Forbids

Modesty Forbids
Now available for pre-order. To be released 20th March 2020.

Love and Work Vinyl Release

LOVE & WORK
available now including vinyl release from
Where to buy Daylight

Graham Gouldman - Play Nicely and Share

Graham Gouldman’s latest  EP
Play Nicely and Share
Pre-order now!